Queens Buzz .com  Log-In

 
queens things to do in queens queens events

queens events queens nyc astoria lic long island city jackson heights sunnyside woodside events queens

Calendar Of Member Submitted Events

Free Event Submissions By Non-Profits, Arts, Community & Environmental Organizations of Things To Do In Queens

Click here to go to the front page of Queens Buzz - the cultural web magazine of Queens. Or click here to view our curated calendar of things to do in Queens.

Click here to scroll down to the Queens Events List or to sign up for a Voluntary Subscriptions.



 
Click for Queens Buzz Weather & Horoscope.


I. Member Calendar

*** Scroll Down Past Calendar For Descriptions or Click Links ***

Calendar: Member Calendar

Click here to subscribe to "Member Calendar" and receive an email whenever a new event is created

  
If the ICAL logo above does not work, right click here, copy the URL, and paste it into your favorite calendar application.


 
Click for Queens Buzz Weather & Horoscope.




II. Queens Events - Descriptions

Member Calendar
Mon Nov 18Skimming the Surface
Tue Nov 19(No Events Scheduled)
Wed Nov 20(No Events Scheduled)
Thu Nov 21(No Events Scheduled)
Fri Nov 22(No Events Scheduled)
Sat Nov 23Thanksgiving Feast!
Sun Nov 24(No Events Scheduled)
Mon Nov 25(No Events Scheduled)
Tue Nov 26(No Events Scheduled)
Wed Nov 27(No Events Scheduled)
Thu Nov 28Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 29(No Events Scheduled)
Sat Nov 30Steinway Holiday Market
Sun Dec 01Steinway Holiday Market
Mon Dec 02(No Events Scheduled)
Tue Dec 03(No Events Scheduled)
Wed Dec 04(No Events Scheduled)
Thu Dec 05(No Events Scheduled)
Fri Dec 06(No Events Scheduled)
Sat Dec 07(No Events Scheduled)
Sun Dec 08(No Events Scheduled)
Mon Dec 09(No Events Scheduled)
Tue Dec 10(No Events Scheduled)
Wed Dec 11(No Events Scheduled)
Thu Dec 12(No Events Scheduled)
Fri Dec 13(No Events Scheduled)
Sat Dec 14(No Events Scheduled)
Sun Dec 15(No Events Scheduled)
Mon Dec 16(No Events Scheduled)
Tue Dec 17(No Events Scheduled)



II. Queens Buzz Voluntary Subscriptions

You can help us continue and possibly expand our coverage, by voluntarily subscribing to queens blogs websitesQueens Buzz. Click button for details.





Member Opinions:
By: PeterParker on 5/1/15
Hi, All of the contact information may be found by clicking the link in the footer of each page entitled Queens Buzz - About Queens Blogs. Use the email address to send me a request and I'll send you back instructions. Thanks for your interest.

By: sinanina on 5/1/15
Hello Queens Buzz, thank you for you work! I am trying to find out how to submit an event and see that most comments have the same question....Spent quite a while looking for any information...

By: namenlose on 2/27/15
I am wondering how to submit a theater event to your calendar, and whether my theater troupe could be listed among the other Queens theater troupes you have on your wonderful site

By: striagon on 9/15/14
Hi. I'm just starting a business (tax preparation for individual and businesses) I m located in East Elmhurst, NY How can I post my events on your site? STRIAGON CORP. striagon102@aol.com

By: PeterParker on 5/16/13
Hi, Our contact info is in the About section located in the footer of the site. We'll send along instructions. Please note that community orgs, non-profits and arts orgs are all welcome to post events free.

By: mrosica on 4/23/13
trying to send a release for a May 18 event. Please tell me how. I have signed up for membership already

By: PeterParker on 8/30/12
Contact us via email - see about section in the footer - and we'll send instructions.

By: accessoffice on 8/8/12
How do I post events on your site? I just signed up for membership. Thank you. Gayle Naftaly, gnaftaly@accessoffice.net


Login and voice your opinion!